This is the "Home" page of the "Landscape Architecture & Environmental Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Landscape Architecture & Environmental Design  

Last Updated: May 9, 2012 URL: http://clemson.libguides.com/landscape Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Books!


Cover Art
Dirt - Megan Born et al., eds.
PennDesign/MIT Press
ARCH NK1525 D56 2012

Cover Art
Pastoral Capitalism: A history of suburban corporate landscapes - Louise A. Mozingo
Urban and Industrial Environments series
ARCH HD58 .M69 2011

 

Quick Links: Key Landscape Architecture Resources

Click the Find Articles tab for an expanded list.

  • Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
    The gold standard index to professional, scholarly, and popular journals in architecture, planning, landscape architecture, interior design, and related fields. Citations, 1930s-present; abstracts, 1990s-present; selective coverage back to the 1860s.
  • CAB Direct
    Agriculture, forestry, and related fields; also leisure, recreation, and tourism, 1900-present
    (limited to 4 simultaneous users)
  • Design and Applied Arts Index
  • Earth and Environmental Sciences Databases
    Environmental sciences and pollution databases (1981-present), aquatic sciences, ecology, industrial and applied microbiology, and toxicology databases (2000-present) from Cambridge Scientific Abstracts; Conference Papers Index, 1982-present; TOXLINE, 1996-present
  • Web of Science
    Includes Science Citation Index (1965-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (1965-present), and Arts and Humanities Citation Index (1975-present)
  • GreenFILE
    All aspects of human impact to the environment--global warming, green building, pollution management, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more; coverage dates vary by publication.

Need Help? Ask Me!

Profile Image
Kathy Edwards
Contact Info
Emery A. Gunnin Architecture Library
112 Lee Hall
Clemson University
Clemson SC 29631
864.656.4289
Send Email